National Committee

The affairs of the Resource Management Law Association are administered by the National Committee.  The National Committee consists of ten members elected from and by the members of the Association at each Annual General Meeting and has a regional representation from each of Auckland, Waikato/Bay of Plenty, Wellington, Canterbury and Otago/Southland. The National Committee meet approximately every six weeks, alternating in person and by tele-conference.

Executive Committee

At its first meeting after the Annual General Meeting, the National Committee elects a President, Secretary and Treasurer of the Association who hold office until the conclusion of the next Annual General Meeting.

To peruse the Association’s Constitution and see how it is governed, click here.

To view the Association’s Strategic Plan, click here.

To view the Association’s Objective, click here.

To view the Association’s Purpose, click here.

To view the Association’s Health Safety & Environment Policy and Anti Harassment & Discrimination Policy, click here.

To view the Association’s Sustainability Policy click here.

To view the Association’s Draft Sustainability Parameters click here.

Comments are closed