RMLA National Committee announced for 2018/19


Announcement of the National Committee for the 2018/19 year was made at the Annual General Meeting held in Wellington on 22 September.  The Committee is as follows:

Rachel Devine – President
Mary Hill – Secretary
Kim Hardy – Treasurer
Jennifer Caldwell
Sally Gepp
Doug Fairgray
Sheena Tepania
Alan Webb
Ben Farrell

The National Committee is looking forward to representing members and its first meeting of the year where discussion will include many of the issues raised during the conference in Wellington.