RMLA Award Nominations are now open!

Entering is easy. Simply click here to download the registration form and email your submission to:

Karol helmink, Executive Officer, RMLA: karol.helmink@rmla.org.nz

Don’t miss your chance to grab the spotlight at this year’s prestigious RMLA Annual Awards.

This year’s awards categories include the:

Thomson Reuters Publication Award

Chapman Tripp Project Award

RMLA Documentation Award

Kensington Swan Outstanding Person Award

Judge RJ Bollard Commemorative Lifetime Award

RMLA Regional Award

Click on any of the above to learn more about the entry criteria for this year’s awards.

RMLA Annual Award nominations close August 01.