RMLA Annual Awards: Who will you nominate?

Have you been involved in an outstanding project in the last twelve months? Have you published, or are about to publish, an article that enables a better or more complete understanding of resource management law, theory and practice by the resource management community or general public?

Have you been part of a team that has produced technical, statutory or other resource management planning documents that have made a significant contribution to the development of the practice of resource management, and which exhibit innovation and excellence in the planning or technical approach?

Have you, or do you know of someone, who has made an outstanding contribution to the law, theory and practice of resource management in the last twelve months?  Can you think of an individual who should be recognised for their outstanding services to the RMLA profession over the course of their lifetime career? Or perhaps someone within your region who has made a significant contribution to a Regional Committee’s RMLA work?

If so, now is the time to start thinking about getting yourself, your team, or your colleagues nominated for RMLA’s Annual OUTstanding Awards.

This year’s awards categories include the:

Thomson Reuters Publication Award

Chapman Tripp Project Award

RMLA Documentation Award

Kensington Swan Outstanding Person Award

Judge RJ Bollard Commemorative Lifetime Award

RMLA Regional Award

Click on any of the above to learn more about the entry criteria for this year’s awards.

Award nominations will open June 01 and close on 01 August.

Get started today by downloading the nomination form for this year’s RMLA Annual Awards.